Seuran toimihenkilöt
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Porre Juha juha.porre@aluetaito.fi 0408383281
Sihteeri Viljanen Tero tero.viljanen@lapuanvirkia.fi +358503790832
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Valo Liena lienavalo@gmail.com 0505816370
Sihteeri Tuominen Tuomo tuppu10@gmail.com +358408422054
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Hyyppä Paavo paavo.hyyppa@platepower.fi 0505550918
Toiminnanjohtaja Suonpää Pete suonpaapete@gmail.com 040-778 6776
Rahastonhoitaja Paloniemi Anu ltp.anu@outlook.com 0505642520
Sihteeri Pelander Kimmo kimmo.pelander@peab.com 040-5701064
Rahastonhoitaja Toppari Riitta riitta.toppari@hotmail.fi 0407069482
Jaoston jäsen Antelo Leevi leevi.antelo@netikka.fi 0505999200
Jaoston jäsen Jaskari Heli
Jaoston jäsen Kangasluoma Riitta
Jaoston jäsen Kuoppala Juha
Jaoston jäsen Lammi Marko 0447252606
Rahastonhoitaja Kiviniemi Sari sari.kiviniemi83@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Hietala Lassi lphietala@gmail.com 0408241533
Jaoston jäsen Kaitalahti Teemu teemu.kaitalahti@gmail.com 0405874732
Jaoston jäsen Nivukoski Juha jknivuko@netikka.fi 0451283890
Jaoston jäsen Paloniemi Anu ltp.anu@outlook.com 0505642520
Jaoston jäsen Sippola Juha juha.sippola@peab.fi
Jaoston jäsen Sivén Ville ville.siven@gmail.com
Tiedottaja Varamäki Ari ari.varamaki@netikka.fi 0451352000