Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Henna henna.makela@sedu.fi 0509108359
Joukkueenjohtaja Porre Juha juha.porre@aluetaito.fi 0408383281
Rahastonhoitaja Noponen Hanna hanna.noponen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Huhta Rami rami.huhta@hotmail.com 0500 962 132
Valmentaja Ikola Elias ikola.elias02@gmail.com
Valmentaja Noponen Vesa-Matti vesa-matti.noponen@piristeel.fi 0447340155
Valmentaja Perttula Mika mika.perttula@valikangas.net 0400276509
Huoltaja Ivanov Evgeni evgeni.ivanov@skaala.com 0504434307
Huoltaja Salo Mika molke.salo@gmail.com 0407412417
Huoltaja Tuovila Marko marko.tuovila@outlook.com 0503264413
E2-09 / F1-10
Kategoriat