Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Kohtamäki Tomi tomi.kohtamaki@netti.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Porre Juha juha.porre@aluetaito.fi 0408383281
Joukkueenjohtaja Vieri Marja marjavieri@netti.fi
Rahastonhoitaja Paloniemi Anu ltp.anu@outlook.com 0505642520
Rahastonhoitaja Syväoja Ilona ilona.syvaoja@gmail.com 0407259396
Vastuuvalmentaja Koski Juuso juusoko80@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Pennala Esa esa.pennala@gmail.com 0405422343
Valmentaja Salo Tuomo tuppe.salo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Vieri Jarno jarno.vieri@netikka.fi
Valmentaja Ylinen Jouko jouko.ylinen76@gmail.com 0503779112
Huoltaja Hänninen Petri petri.hanninen@netikka.fi 050-402 9370
Huoltaja Karhu mika karhumika17@gmail.com 0400158723
Huoltaja Kilponen Juhana juhana.kilponen@gmail.com 0407312722
Huoltaja Viitanen Jarkko jarkko.viitanen2@gmail.com
D1-06 / D2-07
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat